Gemeinde Feldkirchen-Westerham

Seitenbereiche

Volltextsuche

Kontakt

Ollinger Str. 10
83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham

Tel.:08063 / 9703-0
Fax.:08063/9703-198

E-Mail schreiben

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag − Freitag

08:00 bis 12:00

Dienstag

14:00 bis 16:30

Donnerstag

14:00-18:00

Volltextsuche

Navigation

Seiteninhalt

Kontaktdaten der Gemeinderäte

Name

Vorname

PLZ/Wohnort

Straße/Hs.Nr.

Telefon/Handy

eMail

Patrei

Anderl

Klaus

83620

Hofmarkstr. 2

08062/2493

klaus.anderl@t-online.de

FWG Vagen

Bergmüller

Franz

83620

Unterlaus 22

08063/295 oder 0171/8363473

gasthof-immobilien-bergmueller@t-online.de

Pro Bürger

Birner

Barbara

83620

Auenstr. 12

08062/3029, 08062/729961                0176/20254967

bb@movimento-vagen.de

Grüne

Eham

Martin

83620

Hauptstr. 7

08062/8096347
0160/93829651

martin.eham@t-online.de

CSU

Faltlhauser

Martin

83620

Unterreit 3a

08063/1553
5309

faltlhauser-offsetdruck@t-online.de

Pro Bürger

Glas

Georg

83620

Samerstr. 11

08063/1666

glas.georg@t-online.de

Frei Wähler Feldolling

Hebensteiner

Andreas

83620

Ölbergring 12 A

08063/9294
0176/75035039

a.hebensteiner@t-online.de

CSU

Höss

Sebastian

83620

Westerhamer Straße 3

08063/7217
0176/53510123

kontakt@metzgerei-hoess.de

Freie Wähler    Gesamtgemeinde

Hupfauer

Josef

83620

Vagener Str. 1

08063/9347
0174/5422294

fajojuhu@online.de

Frei Wähler Feldolling

Kammerloher

Anton

83620

Ast 1 A

08063/1213
0151 5030 4346

anton.kammerloher@t-online.de

CSU

Kammerloher

Josef

83620

Frühlingsstr. 32

08063/7657
0171 9134482 

josef.kammerloher@gmx.de

Pro Bürger

Dr. Kienle

Werner

83620

Oberreit 4

08063/6100 oder 263 (Praxis)

wernerkienle@live.de

Freie Wähler    Gesamtgemeinde

Langer

Christof

83620

Ganghofer Str. 9

08062/6615

monikachristof.langer@t-online.de

Grüne

Neumaier

Bernhard

83620

Oberlaus 3

08063/422

Neumaier-Oberlaus@t-online.de

CSU

Noisternig

Christiane

83620

Fischerstr. 2 C

08063/206863 (privat)  
08063/9736020 (Büro)                    0170/3445101

mail@sv-noisternig.de

CSU

Oesterle

Hainz

83620

Zugspitzstr. 1 A

08063/9602
0171/5510293

heinz.oesterle@t-online.de

SPD

Oswald

Martin

83620

Miesbacher Str. 29

08063/972929
0152/21994227

oswaldm@oswald-it.de

Pro Bürger

Passauer

Erhard

83620

Bachlände 14

08063/5181

Gue.passauer@t-online.de

SPD

Rutz

Günter

83620

Höhenkirchener Straße 23

08063/1812

0179/4577563

guenther.rutz@web.de

CSU

Samstl

Klaus

83620

Lauser Straße 21 a

08063/322

Klaus.Samstl@t-online.de

Pro Bürger

Schnitzenbaumer

Andreas

83620

Aiblinger Str. 2

08063/972426

andreas-schnitzenbaumer@t-online.de

CSU

Schnitzenbaumer

Georg

83620

Unterwertach 4

08063/9906

Georg.Schnitzenbaumer@t-online.de

Freie Wähler    Gesamtgemeinde

Spielmannn

Elisabeth

83620

Hammer 4

08063/7242
0174/3830481

sissy.spielmann@t-online.de

Grüne

Zistl

Michael

83620

Schöffleiten 4

08062/1437

zistl-auerhof@t-online.de

FWG Vagen



 

 

Weitere Informationen